PACT, INC. Facebook Link PACT, INC. Linkedin PACT, INC. Twitter Link
 
 
History
Guardian Services
Trust Services
Case Management Services
Staff
Service Area
Fees
Attorney List
Download Brochure
Investment Policy
FAQ's

DayOne PACT Stafflist of attorneys throughout the Chicagoland area who are experienced in working on guardian and trust issues, in Dupage County Illinois serving Naperville Illinois, Bolingbrook IL, Aurora Illinois, Wheaton IL, Downers Grove Illinois

DayOne PACT employees offer a wide range of experiences in the social services field. The diversity of experiences of DayOne PACT staff, flexibility of service, and a network of resources provides for an effective and professional program that successfully meets the individual needs of those seeking DayOne PACT services.

DayOne PACT has two office locations. One office is in Geneva and serves individuals and families living in Kane, Kendall and Hanover Township of Cook County through the Child and Family Connections and Community Access Services programs. Our other office is in Lisle and serves individuals and families living in DuPage County through the Child and family Connections and Community Access Services programs.. The Life Management Services program serves inclividuals and families throughout Illinois and beyond.

Fields of staff expertise include:

  • Counseling
  • Early intervention
  • Case management
  • Residential services
  • Therapeutic recreation
  • Social work
  • Vocational services
  • Developmental training
  • Family counseling
  • Individual service coordination
  • Administration and accounting
  • Special education
  • Child development

 

Administration
Steve Boisse, CEO
   
Name Phone Email
Stephen Boisse
Chief Executive Officer

331-481-4203

sboisse@dayonepact.org
John Feery
Chief Human Resources Officer
331-481-4211 jfeery@dayonepact.org
Tim Walker
Chief Development Officer

331-481-4225

twalker@dayonepact.org
Karen Doan
Chief Information Officer
331-481-4219 kdoan@dayonepact.org
Kevin Kristin
Controller of Accounting and Finance
331-481-4205 kkristin@dayonepact.org
Cheryl Warren
Office Manager (Geneva)
630-482-7602 cwarren@dayonepact.org
Rose Kuo
Finance Assistant (Lisle)
331-481-4217 rkuo@dayonepact.org
Lynn Johnson
Finance Assistant (Geneva)
630-482-7601 ljohnson@dayonepact.org
Brandie Mattice
Support Staff (Geneva)
  bmattice@dayonepact.org
     
Child and Family Connections Geneva
Ellana Mavromatis, Program Manager, 630-482-7625, EMavromatis@dayonepact.org
Name Phone Email
Abby Utley 630-482-7648 autley@dayonepact.org
Aimee Pfister 630-482-7624 apfister@dayonepact.org
Alana Tosheff 630-482-7618 atosheff@dayonepact.org
Alyssa Lundgren 630-482-7626 alundgren@dayonepact.org
Amber Ortiz 630-482-7637 aortiz@dayonepact.org
Aubree Rogers 630-482-7629 arogers@dayonepact.org
Blanca Flores 630-482-7619 bflores@dayonepact.org
Bisma Hussain 630-482-7639 bhussain@dayonepact.org
Cathy Diaz 630-482-7635 cdiaz@dayonepact.org
Cheryl Rerko 630-482-7634 crerko@dayonepact.org
Christine Olsen 630-879-2277 X116 colsen@dayonepact.org
Ellana Mavromatis 630-482-7625 emavromatis@dayonepact.org
Erica Patrick 630-482-7645 epatrick@dayonepact.org
Ginger Gosnell 630-482-7622 ggosnell@dayonepact.org
Janice Hopperton 630-482-7646 jhopperton@dayonepact.org
Jennifer Cruz 630-482-7627 jcruz@dayonepact.org
Jennifer Lopez 630-482-7620 jlopez@dayonepact.org
Jessica Wilharm 630-482-7643 jwilharm@dayonepact.org
Joanne McCrory 630-482-7631 jmccrory@dayonepact.org
Kelsey Scrol 630-482-7648 kscrol@dayonepact.org
Leanne Ouart 630-482-7642 louart@dayonepact.org
Leticia Arias 630-879-2277 X117 larias@dayonepact.org
Lisa Steenson 630-482-7621 lsteenson@dayonepact.org
Liz Schaffer 630-879-2277, Ext 161 lschaffer@dayonepact.org
Megan Mack 630-482-7640 mmack@dayonepact.org
Melissa Steward 630-482-7630 msteward@dayonepact.org
Michele Reed 630-879-2277 X155 mreed@dayonepact.org
Nancy Clifton 630-482-7611 nclifton@dayonepact.org
Natalia Burzynska 630-482-7645 nburzynska@dayonepact.org
Nikki Vandervort 630-482-7607 nvandervort@dayonepact.org
Sandi Hix 630-482-7632 shix@dayonepact.org
Sarah Hodge 630-482-7641 shodge@dayonepact.org
Savannah Ramos 630-492-5983 sramos@dayonepact.org
Stephanie Perry 630-482-7628 sperry@dayonepact.org
Susan Bartelson 630-482-7644 sbartelson@dayonepact.org

Child and Family Connections Lisle
Marianne McGuire, Program Manager, 331-481-4209, MMcguire@dayonepact.org

Name Phone Email
Amy Zeman 331-481-4301 azeman@dayonepact.org
Beth Hoppert 331-481-4277 bhoppert@dayonepact.org
Haley Mason 331-481-4289 hmason@dayonepact.org
James M. Reeves 331-481-4249 jreeves@dayonepact.org
Jane Kim 331-481-4253 jkim@dayonepact.org
Jasmine Baker 331-481-4271 jbaker@dayonepact.org
Jason Turner 331-481-4269 jturner@dayonepact.org
Jenna Nystrom 331-481-4333 jnystrom@dayonepact.org
Jennifer Brennan 331-481-4275 jbrennan@dayonepact.org
Jennifer Greviskes 331-481-4251 jgreviskes@dayonepact.org
Jenny Somone 331-481-4257 jsomone@dayonepact.org
Jessica Radner 331-481-4287 jradner@dayonepact.org
Jillian Gondek 331-481-4265 jgondek@dayonepact.org
Jillian Santora 331-481-4253 jsantora@dayonepact.org
Katherine Clayborne 331-481-4245 kclayborne@dayonepact.org
Kelly Nicole Meyer 331-481-4291 kmeyer@dayonepact.org
Kim Stanley 331-481-4243 kstanley@dayonepact.org
Kim Sydello 331-481-4345 ksydello@dayonepact.org
Larsene Brain 331-481-4285 lbrain@dayonepact.org
Lauren Furiasse 331-481-4247 lfuriasse@dayonepact.org
Liz Schaid 331-481-4215 lschaid@dayonepact.org
Lorena Arriaga 331-481-4193 larriaga@dayonepact.org
Marianne McGuire, Program Manager 331-481-4209 mmcguire@dayonepact.org
Marissa Olszewski 331-481-4335 molszewski@dayonepact.org
Melissa Otten 331-481-4329 motten@dayonepact.org
Mindy Koechling 331-481-4299 mkoechling@dayonepact.org
Nadia Spencer 331-481-4199 nspencer@dayonepact.org
Pam Nowak 331-481-4229 pnowak@dayonepact.org
Rachel Balden 331-481-4341 rbalden@dayonepact.org
Rebekah Foreman 331-481-4279 rforeman@dayonepact.org
Stacy Brock-Jones 331-481-4297 sbrock-jones@dayonepact.org
Stephanie Glass 331-481-4263 sglass@dayonepact.org
Veronica Calvillo 331-481-4293 vcalvillo@dayonepact.org
Wendy Harrison 331-481-4331 wharrison@dayonepact.org

Community Access Services Geneva

Carolyn Racki, Program Manager, 630-482-7601, cracki@dayonepact.org

Name Phone Email
Angela Luisi, QIDP 630-482-7616 aluisi@dayonepact.org
Angie Churney, QIDP 630-482-7623 achurney@dayonepact.org
Betsy Lyznicki, QIDP 630-482-9850 blyznicki@dayonepact.org
Cathy Legaspi, QIDP 630-482-7606 clegaspi@dayonepact.org
Colette Mickelsen, QIDP 630-482-7603 cmickelsen@dayonepact.org
David Peace, QIDP 630-482-7600 dpeace@dayonepact.org
Heather McNabb, QIDP 630-492-5980 hmcnabb@dayonepact.org
Jane Hall, QIDP 630-943-4075 jhall@dayonepact.org
Julie Slaby, QIDP 630-482-3215 jslaby@dayonepact.org
Kathy Brinklow, QIDP 630-482-7647 kbrinklow@dayonepact.org
Laura Lee, QIDP 630-482-7636 llee@dayonepact.org
Laura Oblazney, QIDP 630-482-7615 loblazney@dayonepact.org
Leslie Hart, QIDP 630-482-7612 lhart@dayonepact.org
Lisa Thompson, QIDP 630-482-7633 lthompson@dayonepact.org
Maureen Perez, QIDP 630-482-7609 mperez@dayonepact.org
Melissa Claus, QIDP 630-482-7604 mclaus@dayonepact.org
Nikki Vandervort, QIDP 630-482-9850 nvandervort@dayonepact.org
Renee' DeCamp, QIDP 630-482-7617 rdecamp@dayonepact.org
Richard Meglio, QIDP 630-482-7613 rmeglio@dayonepact.org
Ryan Tejero, QIDP 630-482-7638 rtejero@dayonepact.org
Thomas Juong, QIDP 630-482-7614 tjuong@dayonepact.org

Community Access Services Lisle
Carolyn Racki, Program Manager, (331) 481-4213, cracki@dayonepact.org

Name Phone Email
Amanda Tomaszewski, QIDP 331-481-4255 atomaszewski@dayonepact.org
Arthur Wagoner III, QIDP 331-481-4195 awagoner@dayonepact.org
Caitlin Clarke-Gordon 331-481-4319 cclarkegordon@dayonepact.org
Cassandra Grissom, QIDP 331-481-4267 cgrissom@dayonepact.org
Chareen McVeigh, QIDP 331-481-4309 cmvveigh@dayonepact.org
Colette Tunney, QIDP 331-481-4325 ctunney@dayonepact.org
Crystal Finch, QIDP 331-481-4337 cfinch@dayonepact.org
Danika Bridwell, QIDP 331-481-4061 dbridwell@dayonepact.org
Debbie Johnson, QIDP 331-481-4237 djohnson@dayonepact.org
Elizabeth Watkins 331-481-4303 ewatkins@dayonepact.org
Eileen Nowak 331-481-4200 enowak@dayonepact.org
Evelin Vences, QIDP 331-481-4315 evences@dayonepact.org
Gina Danehl, LCSW 331-481-4197 gdanehl@dayonepact.org
Jaclyn Staszel, QIDP 331-481-4323 jstaszel@dayonepact.org
Jeanne Hisson, QIDP 331-481-4239 jhisson@dayonepact.org
Lisa Jacino, BSW, QDIP 331-481-4321 ljacino@dayonepact.org
Lisa Wiater, QIDP 331-481-4207 lwiater@dayonepact.org
Misha Mahadevia, QIDP 331-481-4317 mmahadevia@dayonepact.org
Natasha Williams, QIDP 331-481-4235 nwilliams@dayonepact.org
Rachel Rappenecker, QIDP 331-481-4343 rrappenecker@dayonepact.org
Rebecca Curran, QIDP 331-481-4241 rcurran@dayonepact.org
Serena Shymanik, QIDP 331-481-4311 sshymanik@dayonepact.org
Sherelle Logan, QIDP 331-481-4267 slogan@dayonepact.org
Tyra Johnson, QIDP 331-481-4313 tjohnson@dayonepact.org

Life Management Services
Missy Mrkvicka, Program Manager

Name Phone Email
Missy Mrkvicka 331-481-4231 mmrkvicka@dayonepact.org

Kevin Kristin

Controller of Accounting and Finance

331-481-4205 kkristin@dayonepact.org
Maribeth Subgrunski 331-481-4281 msubgrunski@dayonepact.org
Jean Adaskevich 331-481-4327 jadaskevich@dayonepact.org
Nancy Fritz 331-481-4233 nfritz@dayonepact.org
Stephanie Hunhoff 331-481-4191 shunhoff@dayonepact.org
 
 
Home DayOne PACT Facts Programs Support DayOne PACT Events Contact Us

©2003-2017 DayOne PACT • All Rights Reserved

DayOne PACT

750 Warrenville Rd.
Suite 300
Lisle, IL 60532
Voice: 630-960-9700
TDD: 331-481-4347

1551 East Fabyan Parkway
Geneva, IL 60134
Voice: 630-879-2277
TDD: 630-879-2795